Announcements

SCYTHE Secures $3 Million in Initial Financing Round Led by Gula Tech Adventures

Top tech leaders invest in company delivering industry’s first real-world attack simulation capabilities for enterprise red andblue teams.

Read

September 17, 2018

SCYTHE Launches Cybersecurity Validation Platform to Address Shortcomings of Penetration Testing, Red Teaming and Adversarial Simulation

SCYTHE enables users to assess and validate an organization's digital defenses and security posture through a platform.

Read

October 17, 2017

In the News

SEE ALL NEWS

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 22, 2019
-
Friday, October 25, 2019
SCYTHE is a Lead Sponsor at Wild West Hackin' Fest
Deadwood, South Dakota
Thursday, October 24, 2019
-
Saturday, October 26, 2019
SCYTHE is a Bronze Sponsor for GrrCON
Grand Rapids, MI
Sunday, October 27, 2019
Bryson Bort is Speaking at BSides DC - No IOUs with IOT
Washington, DC
Monday, October 28, 2019
-
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
SCYTHE is the Breakfast Sponsor for MITRE ATT&CKcon
McLean, VA

Past Events

Saturday, October 12, 2019
Daniel LaVoie is Speaking at the Texas Cyber Summit - Today’s Red Team isn’t enough
San Antonio, TX
Saturday, October 5, 2019
Chris Balles is Speaking at BSides Sacramento - Breaking Impash
Sacramento, CA
Saturday, October 5, 2019
SCYTHE is a Gold Sponsor at BSides Augusta
Augusta, GA
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Bryson Bort is moderating the panel "Unifying Control System Efforts Across Government" the at the CISA Cybersecurity Summit
National Harbor, MD
SEE ALL EVENTS

Logos for Download